Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632648071 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 50 / Financial Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of st thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of st thomas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and going on tours. Touring gives me the opportunity to see and learn different things. It feeds my curiosity. I am a curious person. It is like an adventure and I get excited going on an adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading novels, walking around the lake, surfing the internet. I learn a lot of things when surfing the internet. I also enjoy hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read mystery and detective novels. I really enjoy the process of trying to solve the mystery. I get to use my analytical skills. Some of the authors I like are: John Grisham, James Patterson, Lisa Gardner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for friends who are like family to me.
  2. I am thankful for my loving family
  3. I am thankful for good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a nice pleasant woman who is friendly and very easy to talk to, playful and young at heart. I am rather shy but when I get comfortable with you, then I become very free with you. I am also quiet if I am in an environment that is unfamiliar. For fun I like to travel, read novels, watch TV, relax at home, enjoy the outdoors especially when the weather is good, snowmobiling, ATV riding, motorcycle riding and many other fun things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the kardashians, lifetime, cnn