Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632623969 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 41 / I am a Physical Education teacher as well as coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passsion about. I love my job. I love to help children. I also love to play sports. Its a great way to lose weight and meet others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be found playing sports or hanging around reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is to be yourself and don't change for anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am real with myself and others. I don't put up a front to meet anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons, followed by the Da Vinci Code. If you are religious you should read these books. It makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health
  2. Thankful for my career
  3. Thankful for my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful