Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632623268 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 63 / General Manager of a well known Restaurant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way I am perceived by others, and my ability to have strength when others need me,and Elvis Presley.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever comes to play. Like to be very spontaneous. Also like to have some plans once in a while for special events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sensitive and affectionate person. Someone who likes to have fun and also likes quiet time, and his own independence.

The first thing people notice about me

Wanting to make people feel good and laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, don't have time to read, plenty going on in real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerabilities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just looking for someone wanting to enjoy life, and all that it offers. Even if it is just relaxing with a special someone.