Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632621769 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MN 62 / Postal worker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning-i like to try new things or grasp new ideas

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, camping, dancing, going places with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am energetic, easy going, and enthusiastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a novel about a police detective. I thought it was fast reading it wasone of those summer-story-book reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intellect and disposition-not much gets to me
  2. my body- it always does what I ask of it
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a serious intellectual person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am somewhat of a contradiction- I like crazy fun and I like seriounessI am responsible yet I am spontaneous, I like formality and casual. I take care of myself yet I like to splurge. I am open to trying new thingsand I would like some one who has many interests also.