Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632619764 A Single Woman in Richmond, CA 56 / Urban Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Richmond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions include: enjoying good food and wine, hiking, sea kayaking, travel, learning about & appreciation of the natural world (including gardening & plants). I love movies and am a big netflix fan. I appreciatee scintillating conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, sea kayaking, x-country skiing, travel, enjoying good food & drink, gardening, watching movies, relaxing with a good book or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. I enjoy wit, humor, love of nature, an open heart, balance, an ability to communicate, empathy, thoughtfulness, a willingness to question & go deeper, someone who appreciates me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am bright & interested and engaged in the world around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed Middlesex for the great writing and story. I liked Cold Mountain for the strong sense of time, place & landscape. Also recently read Lovely Bones and Life of Pi which I enjoyed, but neither knocked my socks off. Authors I esp. enjoy - Kundera, Stegner, Allende, Kingsolver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. beautiful home and living in the Bay Area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be somewhat reserved before I'm fully comfortable, so people mistakenly think I'm more serious than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Additional stats - petite, healthy, Myers-Briggs INTP J, youthful, tend to more natural, casual in dress, politically left-leaning, raised Catholic, but agnostic though spiritually interested. I make a mean margarita.