Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632617559 A Single Woman in New York, NY 63 / Office Manager for a mutual fund

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things...my family and friends, music, theater, movies...certain causes...having choices.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun and lively.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Wiesel. Very compelling and moving book about when he was a boy during the Holocaust. When a book can evoke any strong emotion I would say it was worth reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the closeness of my family and friends.
  2. That I have put myself in a position to be able to make choices about my lifestyle.
  3. I'm thankful that I can take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much more sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone I will like long enough to retire with....in about 10 years.