Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632616957 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 40 / I'm into the Music and Entertainment Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music and entertainment.. I study Music Business , so Im really into the Business of the Music and all their filds.. Im a professional Dj/producer, so Music, and entertainment is my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, Loyal, Happy, Beatiful inside and out , outgoing, and many more I'll tell you later !!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Small Business Magament,, was about business , and I learned a lot with it !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still have my parents together
  2. Study what I like
  3. Work in what I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My experience in Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love Dogs !!