Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632614459 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 55 / securities attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now - my son's college applications!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the sunshine, cheering on my favorite sports team

The most influential person in my life has been

mutual respect & friendship - the cornerstone for a solid relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My understated confidence and composure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's books - posing somewhat plausible theories based upon historical occurances

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical & Mental Health - cliche, but true
  2. Opportunities
  3. The Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That understated confidence and composure is actually masking a shy veneer to the 'wild child' beneath (readily remembered by my friends of 'ole).

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I thoroughly enjoy starting my day in jeans & a polo shirt, followed by enjoying the sun by pool or beach or boat, and ending my day with fine cuisine prior to slipping into sophisticated yet alluring after-five attire for an evening that never ends.