Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632608170 A Single Man in Studio City, CA 45 / Film Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Studio City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Studio City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Studio City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living each day. About improving myself each day and learning new things and experienceing new sensations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, riding my motorcycle, working on cars, reading, watching TV or movies, playing on the computer and photography to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, wants to experience life together and is supportive of who I am and what I do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a calm, contemplative person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Under The Banner of Heaven" was a very interesting read. Slightly disturbing and eye-opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for allowing me to follow my dreams and be the person I want to become.
  2. My work ethic and abilities that have allowed me to be successful in my chosen field.
  3. My interests and skills in many areas that allow me to participate and enjoy many hobbies and activities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly and warm, generous and kind. Because I can be a little shy or reserved around people I don't know well, sometimes that is interpreted as cold or aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think that about covers it...for now.