Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632607065 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 64 / I'm a writer & teach writing workshops-film, tv, theatre background.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing. I love the process. I love doing it. I love teaching it. I love sharing it. I get jazzed just thinking about it!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, in a bubble bath, at a bookstore, at a museum, at an art show, at the theater, in restaurants, near water, etc., etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody I can respect & who respects me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Seabiscuit." I loved everything about it. I never would have bought it for myself. It is absolutely amazing!! If you haven't read it, run out & buy it!! Go now!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is happy, healthy, beautiful, talented & kind -- naturally... ;-)
  2. My ability to handle life's challenges & come through hard times stronger & wiser.
  3. That I am happy, healthy, sane and safe; that I'm creative, smart & funny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My emotional strength.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'd like a life partner who is also my best friend.