Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632606268 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 46 / registered nurse case manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling experiencing different cultures seeing different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working on home repair projects, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring, loving, open, respectful of others feelings, considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

my demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eats, Shoots & Leaves the inappropriate use of the apostrophe and how its use or misuse is overlooked and no longer taught in schools.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing