Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632602462 A Single Man in Banning, CA 40 / Inventory Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Banning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Banning, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Banning, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly spend my free time with my daughter on the days that I have her. I also enjoy spending my free time outdoors, at the movies or just wandering about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman whos always honest, open minded and who loves children.

The first thing people notice about me

My Great Smile and Teeth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Darwin, I really enjoyed this theory of evolution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful Daughter
  2. My Parents help
  3. My achievement to suceed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Big Heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am down to earth, fun-loving, compassionate and enjoy the simple things life has to offer.