Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632599665 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 59 / Staff Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, hiking, hanging out with family & friends. I enjoy camping at the beach and going to movies. I also recently started the process of having my 64 1/2 Mustang restored.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner - Not only does it give you a whole new perspective about life and political struggles in Afghanistan, it is a heart-wrenching story about friendship, betrayal and redemption. That's something that crosses all cultural boundaries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my children & grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. Having a career that allows me to live comfortably

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more open and friendly than I might appear. Sometimes I can seem unapproachable when really I am just a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Nothing that can't wait until I get to know you.