Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632597357 A Single Woman in Greenwood, IN 61 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I also feel strongly about the mistreatment of the elderly, children and animals. I am known to cheer for the under dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, dining out with friends. I love to watch sports, especially football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is easy going, honest, stable, and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile often and laugh easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often don't know that I have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very happy with my life. I have sons I adore, a home I am proud of, a job I am good at, and friends who love me; but I feel that "something" is missing. I would like to find someone to share life's ups and downs with.