Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632597258 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 39 / varying degrees of labor with a few businesses

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

for some time, i have been most passionate about transcendence and the ways to reach it, level by level.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing guitar, writing, relaxing or exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty (honest).

The first thing people notice about me

most find that i am unapproachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

robt. anton wilson's "schroedinger's cat"- fact/fiction based on quantum psychology, disinformation, hard circuits in the brain, imprinting and how to change your imprints. i always seem to find solace in knowing that there are others who think so much about so many things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. infinite eigenstates
  2. music
  3. the people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not as intimidating as i can seem

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i'm a handful, for sure.