Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632590965 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 64 / network administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, anything electronic like iPods or Tivos, or GPS. Going places, being outside hot or cold for walks or a hike in a state like Red Rock or Valley of Fire or any park in Utah, boating on the Colorado river. Working on my home, either decorating or improving it, Home Depot and Lowes are my favorite places to shop, and of course any electronics store. Riding my Harley and going on local bike events like the Laughlin River Run or Las Vegas Bike Fest, concerts, have seen lots of bands, everyone from Paul Revere and the Raiders to Steppenwolf to Metalica and AC/DC and even Rob Zombie, or just watching the stars at night in the backyard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, walking, riding my Harley, working on cars, going on short trips to the mountain or ocean, concerts, did I mention I like concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and having fun together, being able to just talk about anything, someone who enjoys the same things as me or will at least let me enjoy them, and I'll do the same, someone willing to try new things, someone who likes lots of intimacy both in and out of the bedroom. Someone who wants to go out and do things while we still can.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure, I guess my eyes, people have mentioned that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something related to electronics or technology or engineering, not really a big fan of fictional books, that's why they make TV and movies, we do watch lots of educational TV and shows on HGTV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and all the years spent in little league and cub scouts
  2. parents
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may dress really casual and have kind of long hair, but I have a professional job with a nice office with big windows looking out towards the strip, and a really nice home that's completely decorated, I've gotten lots of comments, good comments about my house, and how nice it is for a guys house because every room has a theme, however we do have a pool table in the living room because why not?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't really believe in the eharmony question and answer thing, for me fast track is the only way to go. I also don't believe in extended e-mails, meeting in person for an hour, you can find out more than a months worth of e-mails. I also believe that if two people open communication then you need to make time to follow through with it, how else are you going to get to know each other?