Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632583861 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Elementary Special Ed Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm the most passionate about finishing my second tier of my teaching credential. I believe that an educator should be a constant learner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work-out (I take a kickboxing class or 3 - not all at once of course!), I spend time with my friends or find something active to do. A night at home is always nice, too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person. I feel that this is the most important quality, especially when they can be honest with themselves and with others.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my personality. I always have a smile on my face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to take care of Parakeets". I just got a parakeet about 3 months ago...Herbie is her name! She's so cute...and in love with herself!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to laugh and make others laugh. : )
  3. I am thankful for the ability to touch children's lives through teaching.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people (especially men) would notice that I can be a friend and also be involved in a romantic relationship. All my guy friends see me as a "sister" but never thought to think of me as a romantic partner.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a big sports lover! My favorites are baseball and football. I love to hang out on Sundays with my friend (a girl also) and cheer like hell for our favorite teams at a local sports bar!!!