Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632583762 A Single Woman in Wallingford, CT 44 / Proof Department Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, honesty, helping others, children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, hanging out with my cousin and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, honesty, outgoing, happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Talkative, down to earth and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr. Murder. It was a thriller about a family on the run because the husband of a family had been cloned. I liked the suspense. I enjoy scary books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my sister and cousins.
  2. My friends.
  3. My happy childhood.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

No.