Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632582064 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 53 / Public Service

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors. The summer is my favorite time of year and I enjoy golfing and taking my Harley out for a long ride. I also love Chicago's lake front the near north area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long rides on the motorcycle, relaxing at the pool, going to a movie, spending a quite and romantic evening with someone special. I have also been inspired to rediscover scuba diving.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere. Someone that is through wasting time and playing games when it comes to relationships. Drama and jealousy are not my thing. I hope to find a woman to share my life with and to grow together. I am looking for someone who is put together emotionally and financially. Someone who has the desire and ability to travel and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. I am also able to make the woman in my life feel comfortable and secure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in the White City. Chicago history facinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good health of my family and friends
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have a serious side. My fun and wild side is at times overlooked because it takes that someone special to bring it out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I decided to try a new approach to meet that someone special. That is why I am here. Work and other commitments keep me busy but I want to make time to meet that specail woman and to have a meaningful relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Other