Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632578266 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 59 / Financial reporting/project management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining good health and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors walking, biking, gardening, or sailing; cooking for friends; and travel. Current favorite travel destination is Europe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code is a well-written mystery that kept my interest which made it so enjoyable. I am anxious to read Dan Brown's other book, a prequel(sp?), Angels and Demons. Some have told me that book is even better!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Later......

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not at this time.