Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632260670 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Graduate student in English literature

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature (I'm studying to be a Ph.D) mostly, but I also love all kinds of ideas/theories, music, travel, and good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, going out / talking with friends, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A healthy sense of the ironic.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the mood -- sometimes my cheerfulness, sometimes my reserve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "I'll Let You Go" by Bruce Wagner, a fairy-tale-ish story set in Los Angeles. It's a lot of fun, in a Harry Potter sort of way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents/family who care for me
  2. A handful of extremely reliable friends
  3. The opportunities I've had to do the things I've done

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My random sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful