Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6631730373 A Single Woman in West Seneca, NY 38 / Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Seneca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Seneca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Seneca, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoying doing outdoor activities such as sailing and swimming. I like to go to the movies, theater, and traveling to different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing different things, such as sailing, flying, going places with my friends, going to the movies or a play with a boyfriend. I like to go out to dinner and travel to different places. I also enjoy going to sporting events such as football, baseball, and hockey games.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important to me that my partner be trustworthy, be there for me when I need him, and be willing to spend time with my friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

People have often commented on my smile and how nice it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read Robin Cook books. He is an author that writes medical thrillers. The last book was about current health care costs and problems associated with them. He writes about very real issues, and since I am in the medical field I really enjoy and understand his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person and is looking for the right guy to treat me right and be there for me. I want someone to spend time with and go places with and that they want the same. I have never cheated on anyone nor will I ever and I would expect the same from a potential "sole mate".