Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6630236573 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 45 / teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to work around the house, on the computer, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

What's most important is honesty, communication, and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read John Grisham's A Painted House. It was very enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my work environment.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

None