Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6629920569 A Single Woman in Union City, GA 50 / Mortgage Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It seems like lately I have been more passionate about beautifying my new home and my yard. I also have a passion about my family, relationships, and my spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with sports activities, projects around my house, shopping, and relaxing when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

THe most important quality that I am looking for is someone that is gemuine, loyal, honest, compassionate, caring and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

People immediately gravitate toward my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Sassy, Single, & Satisfied by Michelle Mckinney. What I liked about the book the most is that it has inspired me even more to wait on God to send me my soulmate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to wake up each and every morning and breathe God's clean air through my nostrilsh
  2. I am thankful for my gifts from God: my three beautiful children.
  3. I am thankful for my gifts and talents God has bestowed upon me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my inner beauty first and my sweet spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism