Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6629643277 A Single Man in Houston, TX 61 / petroleum professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new things and visit old things. I've travelled the world and I'm aiming for 100 countries. No more falling off of mountain cliffs though, just like to relax and travel and cruise.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, aerobics, weights, golf at the club, ice hockey, planning my next trip

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, family oriented and just nice to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

people are comfortable with me almost instantly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hutton, the man who found time", a history of an early geologist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. financial security and independance
  2. excellent health
  3. the chance to have travelled the world and see what many others haven't

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going and a casual dresser and they don't know of my travels and adventures or success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

listed in Who's Who in America