Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6629426071 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 59 / Retired civil service and full time musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing music is what currently occupies my life. I've retired from civil service (at a relatively young age) and now pursue the life of a musician, both studio and live performance. Be sure and check out my web page at www.spincycle.us and email the webmaster (me).

I typically spend my leisure time

It's either music or boating. Seiku for salmon fishing or Lake Crescent for water skiing/tubing.

The most influential person in my life has been

This may sound trite but here it is - "I want to write beautiful music together." I've played music since I was four, and it's who I am. Women who understand music understand me. See my website - www.spincycle.us and email the webmaster (me).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm continually referred to as a counselor. I truly listen to people and use empathy to get to the heart of communication. Visit my web site at www.spincycle.us and email the webmaster (me).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy's "The Bear and the Dragon" was the last novel I read. It's a good guy book, with danger, heroism, romance and the such.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My ability to play music
  3. My overseas travels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The best way to find out is to visit my web site at www.spincycle.us where you can email the webmaster (me).

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

My current goal is to take two nice vaca's per year. I was a Divemaster in Puerto Rico 2002-2004, and I want to get back to those types of climates and adventures.