Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6629166679 A Single Man in Berea, KY 39 / Tool/Modelmaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about outdoor activities. I participate in everything from mountain biking to waterfowl hunting. I love being outside to enjoy nature in many different ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuine from head to toe. I don't want a person who doesn't do what they say or can't be depended on.

The first thing people notice about me

Strong beliefs. I'm not afraid to stand up for what I believe in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read have to do with training my German Shepherd dog. They really aren't that interesting unless you train German Shepherds???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian faith.
  2. My parents and family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do care for people and consider how different circumstances will effect people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person, what you see is what you get, I'm not hiding anything. I am an e-harmony member but for any matches that are not members you can e-mail me at daloningram@yahoo.com