Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6629107571 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / I am a secretary and a natural foods manager. I have 2 different jobs.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to do well in everything that I do and making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, playing pool, miniature golf, bowling, dancing. I pretty much enjoy any activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I do not have enough time to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good relationship with my mom & my sister
  2. I have a roof over my head and food on the table
  3. I have a few select friends that I can share my thoughts and feelings with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. Some people seem to be intimidated by me for some reason.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a sweet, down to earth girl.