Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6628997965 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Hospital Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut health science center
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut health science center. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making each day feel like an item on a bucket list. I have never sacrificed my current life, giving something up because there may be a better life later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the Houston restaurant scene. A good meal with great company is the perfect way to spend an evening out. A nice cold beer or glass of wine outside is super satisfying after a long work week. And if I MUST get out and run off all that food and alcohol, the Hermann Park and Rice loops are my favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor about life and all it brings is a must for me. I have an intense job, and when my 8 hours are up each day I just want to have fun. I'm looking for a lighthearted guy that wants to catch a show at Fitzgerald's, or try a new restaurant, or race out to Gruene to see a good Texas band. If planning a vacation around a music festival sounds like a perfect trip, send me a line!

The first thing people notice about me

My open personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tell the Wolves I'm Home. The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks. Anything by satirical memoirist Jen Lancaster. And the best book of all time is Jane Eyre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships
  2. Optimism
  3. Being able to make a nice life for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side. I'm brainy and fun, but I also cry at Hallmark commercials.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a lot of friends that want to see me happy. They have been so supportive of me and are like family. Being the kind of guy that enjoys time with friends, both yours and mine, is a must. I value introverts, and have a lot of quiet time alone, but social time fills my soul as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the hunger games, go ahead and judge that. i know., chick flicks. same as above!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy