Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6628682481 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 54 / Public School System - Attendance/School Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess the most passionate thing in my life right now is my son starting college. Family and friends are very important in my life. And I am very fortunate to have alot of both.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family and friends. Watching T.V. or renting movies. Going to the movies. I love to go to Plays but don't get to go like I would like to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honsety, caring, and someone who can listen as well as communicate their opinions without making it an argument.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I enjoy life and can have fun with an action packed weekend, a night out, or just staying home and enjoying a nice quiet night in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all, I am blessed with a wonderful family and lots a great friends that I wouldn't trade anything for.
  2. Second, waking up each morning feeling very safe and secure that I live in a country where I'm not afraid to go out and enjoy the day.
  3. And last but not least for all of our troops that make it possible for me to be able to go out and enjoy the day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well since I have been job hunting. I guess that would be that even though I don't have a college degree I am a fast hands on learner and I am very willing to give it my best shot.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Respectful