Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6628231674 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 58 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Hands down...my family. I love spending time with them, cooking for them, entertaining them, & being there then they need me. I get so much satisfaction knowing that I have them in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family or friends, cooking, gardening, listening to music, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to meet someone who can be open & honest...not evasive, not manipulative, or controlling. I am tired of games or half-truths. I want a PARTNER who can SHARE my life...not try to destroy it.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know...I guess you would have to ask them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this point...maybe later.