Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6628171670 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 50 / Project Manager and Estimator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, working with my hands and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, playing my guitar, fixing and building things. I love to work with my hands.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, sense of adventure who loves to travel and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My famous name

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Skellig Calling" Its written by a very old gentleman who grew up and lived in a very beautiful area of Ireland I visited last year. Hearing him talk about certain places put a different perspective on the areas I had seen and experienced for myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can actually be very talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy movies, dining out, hiking, camping and photography.