Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6628032280 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 39 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family and doing things that I enjoy in my free time. I love music and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my son. I also love to shop and go out to a nice dinner and have a glass of wine.I like to spend whatever time I can with my friends and family. I also love to travel and try to get to the beach as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. This person must love to go out and have a good time and be up for trying new things, but I also hope that they would be content staying in and watching a movie. Family is very important to me so family must also be important to the person I am with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am almost finished with the Da Vinci Code. I'm really enjoying it because it's not like most books that I pick to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous