Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627987473 A Single Woman in Liberty Lake, WA 64 / work for the post office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Liberty Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently all I do is work, so I would say I give it my life, which is not right, but it involves traveling, being with good people and friends, and is challenging, so I keep doing it. I also love my home and look forward to the spring and getting the yard in order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like history, so try and and take time when traveling to see historic places along with work. When I am home, I take time to spend with my granddaughters. I love the outdoors and sightseeing, as well as fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is true to their word, honest, genuine, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk too, stangers feel comfortable to visit with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books by David Baldacci and just finished "Wish You Well". Very insightful about life in West Virginia in the 1940's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 1year old and 12 year old granddaughters and my family
  2. My friends (people I respect and enjoy to be with)
  3. My work is challenging and the people fun to be with and I have the health to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I seem confident, I sometimes feel like I am on the outside looking in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I value honesty in relationships.