Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627836473 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 34 / Doctoral Student at IU in Recreational Therapy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. Lately that has meant finding time to spend hiking or biking. But I also love kayaking and climbing. I also enjoy art, whether it is creating or viewing it. I also believe it is important to find ways to help others. Whether it is in work, volunteering, or simply taking time to listen to a friend in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think it's important to have a wide array of recreational interests. I enjoy being outside: hiking, biking, climbing, kayaking. I also enjoy catching up with friends at a coffee shop or low key bar. When I'm at home, and not wanting to be around a lot of people, I like to do crafts, whether painting or making jewelry. I also enjoy a good book or movie. When I have time, and friends have time, I love to cooking and having dinner parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate; whether it is caring for others, the environment, cooking, art, whatever. Passionate people are a joy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly attitude, sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I've moved around quite a bit these past few years, and while they are far away, we are still very close.
  2. Friends. This is a bit of a repeat, because my closest friends are either related or like family. But friends are an amazing support in both the good times and the bad.
  3. My dog Cooper- He always smiles, and always listens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be rather guarded with my emotions. So sometimes I come off a bit tougher than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Kind