Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627819381 A Single Woman in Hartland, WI 44 / Assistant Manager at a CBRF (group home) for Menatlly Ill Adults

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a variety of activites. I am currently spending most of my free time doing minor remodeling. I enjoy working on projects where I can see a tangible result; woodworking, crafts, etc. I also enjoy watching movies (not chick flicks). Spending time with those I care about playing cards or board games, is also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with my family or talking to friends. I love doing little projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a very difficult question to answer. I need a person who can be honest with me whatever the circumstances, however the most important quality I am looking for is someone who can appreciate the small things in life and approaches difficult situations with humor and optimism.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very loyal and I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently involved in several series of books. The series are detective stories. One main character is a futuristic female detective, another is a retired psychologist/ police consultant, and another is a Orthodox Jewish detective in L.A. I enjoy the character studies and their motives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. My Family
  3. My niece

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft side and enjoy being pampered.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy doing many different things, I want to experience life at its fullest.