Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627818880 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 37 / Actress/Singer/ Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I love, including my friends and family. Music, theatre, and the creative process fascinate me, and I am passionate about creating and exploring these elements in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and creating music. I enjoy spending time alone reading at a local coffee shop or browsing at the book store. I also love to go watch live music, theatre, or out for a night on the town with family and friends. I also enjoy discussing and debating issues and talking about politics.I also hooked on the Daily Show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about their loved ones and their goals and hobbies. Living life to the fullest is extremely important to me, and this includes caring and compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was America (the book) by Jon Stewart and the Daily Show staff. It was brilliantly funny...aren't naked supreme court justices always funny? One of my favorites books is Bel Canto...I think it is absolutely beautiful and moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My mind and talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I just moved back down to Florida after spending the last seven years in Philly and Boston for college and grad school. I have a very strong interest in politics and even worked in the field for a year or two before becoming disillusioned. I love to laugh and I think humor is an incredibly important thing in a relationship.