Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627818575 A Single Woman in Webster, TX 40 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brigham young university
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brigham young university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, politics, swimming, college football

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking or swimming, reading, TV, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, open-mindedness, a positive outlook on life, a strong priesthood holder.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I'm friendly and non-judgmental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an English teacher, so I read all the time. I really don't have a favorite...I just love a lot of books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. educational opportunities
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Too many people take me seriously when I'm joking (and, I'm usually joking!)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I currently live and teach in South Korea. I miss living in the States, but I love teaching here. I know that's probably a deal breaker for a lot of people, but just know that I'm pretty mobile.. What else should you know? I'm not a Republican. I used to be a registered Democrat, but there are just too many issues in both platforms that I can't get behind, so I'm now an Independent (though I often vote for Democrats). I don't believe it's contradictory to be pro-life and pro-environment. I am a teacher and I love it. I suppose that's about it. :0)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, sytycd, psych