Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627817283 A Single Man in Schererville, IN 34 / College student majoring in philosophy and chemistry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Schererville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Schererville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Schererville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning as much as I can about philosophy and applying it to my life. This is also where my career goals lie. I hope to be a philosophy professor in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my free time watching movies, listening to music, or playing the guitar or piano. I may also spend time with my friends. I ocassionally read as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, kind person

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my quiet and calm demeanor. I'm not seen as very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents that I can turn to for anything.
  2. A brother that I get along with really well and can talk to.
  3. Friends that I can talk to and enjoy spending time with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people notice this after a while, that I am an easy-going person and I can appreciate humor. There's more to me than just a quiet person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet