Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627747875 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 49 / forklift operator currently disabled

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sometimes i like to write in my book . i would love to travel . i also like music,driving,reading,having fun,doing something new, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on how i feel at the time . camping,fishing,movies,watch sports on tv,cook out in back yard,cruise around town or go on an adventure .

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty - without that you have nothing

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a quite person / shy .

The last book I read and enjoyed

one that i`m writing . cant tell you , but it is based on a dream i had .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family/friends
  3. my life (whats left of it )

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im honest in every way .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i`m just a `normal` average joe . i like trying out new things , foods , drinks , etc . i`ve always been a dreamer . but i dont always have my head in the clouds . im well rounded with a few rough spots , but we all have some dont we?