Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627662379 A Single Man in Hackensack, NJ 65 / Graphic Designer/Art Director

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hackensack, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my creativity and my pursuit of finding my match for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park, playing basketball, walking or just throwing a ball around, watching movies, sports, television

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about 20 years ago. "Pet Cemetery" by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my mother is still alive and relatively healthy
  2. That I am blessed with great friends
  3. That I have my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't care

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love animals. I should have been a zoologist. At the present, I have a cat, "Tiger". The love of my life was my hybrid wolf named "Bandit" who I lost almost 5 years ago.