Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627592482 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 36 / In the field of business, accounting, financial planning

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is most important to me. A family that loves and supports each other creates bonds that can not be broken.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, reading, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has strength of charachter with strong values.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quiet demeanor and am soft spoken for those who first meet me. Once someone gets to know me, however, I open up and rarely keep my mouth shut.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business at the Speed of Thought by Bill Gates was the last book I read. It's about how technology has effected our lives and improved how we do business. I liked the book because it used real life examples to show just how ingrained technology is in our society. It made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest