Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6627061474 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 74 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sensitivity to an individual's personal worth and sense of being appreciated. I dislike the abuse of persons in an emotonal way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor work and play; farm work; music; creative and constructive projects;

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to share intimately with someone else and to enjoy the ongoing interraction with her mate

The first thing people notice about me

sensitivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Credo" by William Sloane Coffin, ex-chaplain of Yale University recounts some of the most important quotes from his sermons. I like his approach to international politics and the need for courageous participation of the spiritual person in the life of real poliltical life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My occupation
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inherent ability to communicate my feelings deeply

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am interested in sharing a very honest, life-long committed and caring relationship.