Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6626887481 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 52 / Compliance Specialist in an Insurance Company

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about providing a good example for my 15 year old daughter while at the same time showing her that life can and should be enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working crossword puzzles, spending time with family and friends. Going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have honest communication with and enjoy life and all that it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have fun and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read of variety of books from Romance novels to Tom Clancy suspense/spy type novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters and my grandson
  2. My relationship with my family and friends
  3. I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

My daughters are 20 and 15. My grandson is a year old. I love to watch Football, go to games and tailgate. I also enjoy going to baseball games and other sports related events, concerts, theatre, etc. I also enjoy the beach and the mountains.