Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6626847173 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 57 / warehouse person

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personally - my kids and animals. Worldly - compassion for all, fairness for all. Being honest in everything that you do.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Enjoy hockey (Silvertip season ticket holder), sewing, jigsaw puzzles, Discovery Channel, some reality shows, working in the yard, snow sports, water sports..... whatever I'm able to squeeze in the schedule.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & patience.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think I'm strong and very secure which is not always the case.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time for books, however, did manage to squeeze in "The five people you meet in heaven". Gives you reason to think that's for sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. animals
  3. sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal