Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6626829179 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 35 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm quite passionate about finishing my education and succeeding in my chosen profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends, just sitting on a porch or in a room talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who cam be open and compassionate. Someone who loves to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, it can be quite raunchy, dry, and sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Michael Moore's Stupid White Men. It was about the government and our country as a whole. I like it that he poked fun at our current president.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and easily hurt I am.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm quite openminded, have friends from all walks of life, lifestyles and living situations.