Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6626820574 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Student

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two different passions driving my life: the desire to being a good father and the desire to be respected in my field (I'm studying philosophy and mathematics.) My first priority is to be the right kind of father, but each passion affects diffent parts of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I lift weights/train four times a week. I spend time with my daughter at home/park/library. Im also a big fan of texas hold-em.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is an inteligence that shows itself in a quick and ready sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people catch on pretty quick to the fact that Im a nice and easy-going guy. People tend to feel comfortable around me right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read The Alchemist. It was pretty good, though the plot wasn't very complex. I tend to like stories set in times and places very different from here and now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...I guess people don't see that Im very open to new experiences and taking risks...I tend to give off a slightly conservative first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate