Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6626740482 A Single Man in Berea, KY 39 / warehouse supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about self-improvement. I like to know that I have done something in the day to improve myself or my situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to write, go hiking, or go shopping. There are a lot of things I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I look for. If I can trust someone, then at least I know where I stand with them. I can deal with the initial disappointment of knowing the truth better than being misled

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor stands out the most when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Monster. It detailed the events in the life of a gang member in Los Angeles. I liked the book because it offered the chance to see life from a completely different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I am trustworthy right away. I understand, though, it takes time to build trust especially when a person has been hurt before.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm thin. 6'2" 180 pounds. I don't look sickly or anything, but I am a bit self-conscious. I'm pretty patient and tolerant of others. I am responsible and I admire that trait in others.