Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6625949778 A Single Man in Derby, NY 38 / I am a free member (means no communication sorry)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derby, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others! I wish I could make a career out of volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing as much as I can for church

The most influential person in my life has been

Some One That Looks At The A Persons Whole Being

The first thing people notice about me

How Love to help out at my church

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a Book Reader except for the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Understanding family
  2. Great Church family
  3. My Gifts and tallents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in becoming a paid local Missionary

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I finally added my pic. While I don't believe looks are a tell all. If you are going to spend the rest of this life with some one. I believe that there has to be something physical on the out side to go along with all the great stuff going on in the heart and soul of a person. So take a look at me at my worst. If that catches your EYE I know I have a winner in you!...hehehe......LOL...I am so sorry I can't afford the membership fee here because I am not trying to fool any one! A full life time with out some one special really has me down most of the time. I don't want my profile to get booted of from here. So maybe I can afford this one day