Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6625400568 A Single Man in Lusby, MD 38 / carpentary

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lusby, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, I love it, I play. I am a big hopeless romantic, everything has to be just right, settings, moods, music ect.. I guess I could go on and on about things I like to do, but I'll leave that to your asking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music, bumming around, doing something outdoors, I don't know I am always open to new ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess it would have to be love in it's truest from.

The first thing people notice about me

Um, well it's kind of funny thinking of yourself sometimes in answering some of these questions. However, I guess I'd have to say my sincere interest in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Bible, I read it every mourning. I like it because it helps me to start my day out on a good note and helps me to have something to work torwards each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For me being alive today to be answering this question.
  2. For me being able to get a second chance in life to do it right this time.
  3. For my Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How devoted and totally faithful I am to the ones I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working